Search

Excerpt from Prophecy Chosen - Available Now for only 99c!


Moonlight filtered through the window in her workshop. Pungent smells filled the air as the newest test brew boiled in a vial over a controlled fire. Aviana flipped through her book, making sure she didn’t miss a step. Knowing her mood tonight, she would. She needed to focus on trying her hand at this family recipe, but her mind wouldn’t stop thinking about the interaction with Siverath earlier today. She hadn’t expected that to go so well, at least not with him. Was it really that easy? Or was there some intent she couldn’t read from him?

The floor behind her creaked. One of these nights, is it? She turned to see which owlcat was trying to sneak up on her. Her eyes widened and she screamed...

----

Want to find out what happens? Buy Prophecy Chosen for only 99c!

But you have to snag it before the price goes up Sunday 9-22-19 :)

books2read.com/rogue-skies

Prophecy Chosen is exclusive to the Rogue Skies Boxed Set - But did you know you can buy the set for 99c and ONLY read my book if you wanted to? Don't let the size of the set intimidate you! But you only have until Sunday to grab it before the price goes up!

Fans of Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Neil Gaiman, Anne McCaffrey, John Scalzi or Sarah J. Maas, Leigh Bardugo, Tamora Pierce, Lois Lowry, and Maria V. Snyder will find themselves transported to weird realms and epic otherworlds in this reality-optional boxset.

Rogues and Rebels, Magic and Mayhem, Futures and Fantasy—there's no limit to the excitement that awaits when you turn the pages of this collection of spellbinding adventures from some of today's best-selling Science Fiction and Fantasy authors.

One-click today and start reading!

books2read.com/rogue-skies

#ProphecyChosen #rogueskies #newrelease #excerpt #promotions #updates #bookrelease #romanticfantasy #sale #oraclespath

12 views

Recent Posts

See All

© 2020 by Shannon Pemrick

All rights reserved