December 5, 2019

November 8, 2019

September 17, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

Prophecy Chosen Release

December 5, 2019

Please reload

Featured Posts

Exposed Released!

October 10, 2017

The title says it all. Exposed, book 4 in the Experimental Heart series, is available in ebook format on several retailers! Today will be the final day to get it for $0.99!




Buy on Amazon


Buy on Other Sites

Please reload

Follow Shannon