top of page

Omnibus Collections


Experimental Heart

Experimental Heart Omnibus: Books 1-3

Includes Destiny, Pieces, and Secrets.

For a relic of war, death is my inevitable release.

Most people can’t kill without regret, but I don’t have that luxury. I am a tank-created nu-human, and my sole purpose hinges on the whims of my tyrannical maniac creator. Town annihilations to political assassinations—I never disobey.

Until I want more.

When I escape beyond the realm of my former master, my only goal is safety—freedom—a life I always wanted. I should have known my creator would send deadly pursuers. He wants to remind me of what I’m never fated to have.

Then destiny tempts me with the unexpected.

When a dragon—a creature said to be long extinct—offers me a chance at true freedom from my former master’s control, I don't know what to believe. In my line of work, trust kills. But something is different about this creature....

With nothing to lose, I agree to his terms. Now, I wait. Will he give me the freedom I crave, or did I seal my fate?

Grab your copy:

Experimental Heart Omnibus: 1-3 can also be obtained through Kobo Plus and your local library


Experimental Heart

Experimental Heart Omnibus: Books 4-6

Includes Exposed, Surrendered, Reborn

Coming Soon


Looking For Group

Looking For Group Omnibus: Books 1-4

Includes Spellbinding His Ranger, Protecting His Priestess,

Summoning Their Elementalist, and Binding their Elementalist

Coming soon.

bottom of page